We’re excited to announce the results of our 2023 Board of Directors election!

Please join us in congratulating our newly elected board members, who will each serve a three-year term: Domenic Breininger, Carol Burns, and Cindy Glick. We also want to thank outgoing board member Tony Marinho for his years of service! As we reflect on this milestone for the co-op that happens every year, we are grateful to many:

OUR VOLUNTEERS – Like Johnny Quinones, who made and produced the candidate profile videos, and Kathy Fox, who helped make sure our ballot and reminders reached all of our good-standing members.

OUR MEMBERS – 41% of you cast your vote for this election. The voting participation and volume were record-setting!

OUR CANDIDATES – They raised their hands and showed interest in serving on our board, with a special shout-out to Tony Marihno for his last three years of service.

OUR BOARD – Domenic, Cindy, and Carol Burns will join Carol Ritter, Heather Terrible, Deb Fritz, Kathy Fox, Justin Beaver, and Todd Mertz for an exciting year ahead, including our grand opening!