Upcoming events

Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 06:30 PM
TBD in Bethlehem, PA

Communications Committee Meeting

Have a talent for marketing, blogging, graphic design, or web development? Join the Co-op's energetic communications committee to strategize and execute marketing & communications for our group!

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 05:00 PM · 12 rsvps
Hardball Cider in Bethlehem, PA

Bethlehem Food Co-op Mixer - Hardball Cider

Save the date for our November co-op mixer at the new Hardball Cider on Main Street in downtown Bethlehem. More details to come. Please RSVP. Free event, open to the public!

Monday, November 20, 2017 at 06:30 PM
Moravian College Bahnson Center

Board Meeting

Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 06:30 PM
TBD in Bethlehem, PA

Communications Committee Meeting

Have a talent for marketing, blogging, graphic design, or web development? Join the Co-op's energetic communications committee to strategize and execute marketing & communications for our group!

Monday, December 18, 2017 at 06:30 PM
Moravian College Bahnson Center

Board Meeting

Monday, January 15, 2018 at 06:30 PM
Moravian College Bahnson Center

Board Meeting

Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 06:30 PM
TBD in Bethlehem, PA

Communications Committee Meeting

Have a talent for marketing, blogging, graphic design, or web development? Join the Co-op's energetic communications committee to strategize and execute marketing & communications for our group!

Monday, February 19, 2018 at 06:30 PM
Moravian College Bahnson Center

Board Meeting

Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 06:30 PM
TBD in Bethlehem, PA

Communications Committee Meeting

Have a talent for marketing, blogging, graphic design, or web development? Join the Co-op's energetic communications committee to strategize and execute marketing & communications for our group!

Monday, March 19, 2018 at 06:30 PM
Moravian College Bahnson Center

Board Meeting

1  2  3  Next →
Do you like this?